Kontakta oss

AXS Nordic AB

Processvägen 2
435 33 MÖLNLYCKE

Tel: 031-780 59 00

info@axsnordic.com

Org nr: 556920-9769
Vat nr: SE556920976901

Kontakta Oss

Kontaktinformation

* Obligatoriska fält

Försäljning och marknad

Larry

Larry Örneholt
Kundansvarig
031-780 59 02
larry@axsnordic.com

Martin

Martin Jansson
Försäljning
031-780 59 08
martin.jansson@axsnordic.com

Andreas

Andreas Grimberg
Försäljning
031-780 59 11
andreas@axsnordic.com

Projektledning

Johnny

Johnny Anckar
Projektansvarig
031-780 59 01
johnny@axsnordic.com

Kristofer

Kristofer Pettersson
Projektledare
031-780 59 04
kristofer@axsnordic.com

Lina

Lina Lorentsson
Projektledare BIM
031-780 59 06
lina@axsnordic.com

Teknisk support

Jonas

Jonas Andersson
Teknisk support automatik
031-780 59 05
jonas@axsnordic.com

Peter_G

Peter Gyllenhammar
Teknisk support automatik
031-780 59 09
peter.gyllenhammar@axsnordic.com

Logistik / Lager

Martin

Martin Gardell
Logistik / Lager
031-780 59 07
martin@axsnordic.com

Organisation

Peter

Peter Stålstad
VD
031-780 59 03
peter@axsnordic.com

Peter

Sofia Tasevski
Affärsstöd
031-780 59 10
sofia@axsnordic.com